Socios.com是什么?

Socios.com是首个针对球迷的手机应用,球迷通过参与俱乐部决策,与球队更加亲密。从队徽修改到队服设计,俱乐部都可能征求球迷的意见,与球迷建立了直接联系。

除了参与决策之外?

除了参与投票,你还有机会获得许多俱乐部的独家奖励,例如一生一次的体验、独家纪念品、比赛预测、比赛日挑战等等。查看我们社交媒体,了解真实的粉丝体验案例。

我可以参与哪些投票?

投票的主题由俱乐部决定,但具有无限可能,取决于俱乐部需要粉丝参与的程度。粉丝或将有机会决定队服设计、赢得比赛“最佳表现”荣誉选手、夏季赛比赛地点、队徽等等。

一般问题

Socios.com是首个针对球迷的手机应用,超级球迷将有机会通过Socios.com参与到俱乐部的决策当中。当俱乐部想要修改队徽、设计新队服,或者想了解粉丝希望见面的球星时,他们将可能征求你的意见,聆听你的心声——仿佛俱乐部办公室就在你的掌中!
除了投票权外,你还有机会获得许多独家奖励,例如一生一次的体验、独家纪念品、比赛预测、比赛日挑战等更多。查看我们社交媒体,了解真实粉丝体验案例。
我们合作的俱乐部都承诺会在整个赛季进行一系列的强制或非强制性投票。每个投票至少将包含两个选项,选择你最喜欢的那个即可。如果是强制性票选,俱乐部则有义务执行投票结果。非强制性票选用来收集粉丝意见,俱乐部不一定执行票选结果。所有的投票都将在安全性极高的环境下进行,每个投票都将记录在区块链上,因此票选结果公开透明且无法被篡改。
投票的主题由俱乐部决定,但具有无限可能,取决于俱乐部需要粉丝参与的程度。粉丝或将有机会决定队服设计、赢得比赛“最佳表现”荣誉的选手、夏季赛比赛地点、队徽等等。
Socios.com将代表合作俱乐部发行一系列数字资产 ——— 我们将此称为粉丝代币。粉丝代币将被作为“投票权”使用,持有粉丝代币,还将有机会获得独家奖励。
粉丝代币是一类代表投票权的数字资产。一旦获得,你便能一直拥有——只要俱乐部还在Socios.com平台,或者粉丝代币尚未被卖出。你可以在应用的市场内售出所持粉丝代币。
一枚粉丝代币等同于一个选票,适用于俱乐部发布的所有投票。每次投票不会消耗粉丝代币,即你的粉丝代币不会因为参与投票而减少。相反,参与应用互动越多,累积的积分也相应增多,会员等级也会随之升高。
当然。持有粉丝代币越多,影响力也越大,因为每个代币代表一张选票,拥有十个粉丝代币即意味着拥有十张选票。不过,俱乐部会对能持有的代币数额设置上限,保证没有人能拥有绝对的决定权。
不需要。赋予你投票权的是对粉丝代币的所有权,而非粉丝代币本身。 即使只拥有一个粉丝代币,你都能参与俱乐部发起的所有投票。你的粉丝代币不会因为投票而被消耗,你的余额也并不会因此减少,除非出售粉丝代币。
粉丝代币能够在应用内以粉丝代币发行的方式进行购买。$CHZ是Socios.com使用的应用原生数字货币,在购买粉丝代币前需先购买$CHZ。这个过程可以在应用内轻松完成,通过信用卡或者借记卡进行不超过100欧元(约780人民币)的充值即可。粉丝代币也可通过应用内AR捕猎游戏免费获得,还可以免费赢取(通过与应用或者俱乐部的互动等)。
众所周知,球队铁粉一般开销都不小,尤其是考虑门票、会员费和纪念品等。粉丝代币的价格会由俱乐部决定,但我们在进行代币发行时会将价格有意设低,确保所有的粉丝都能接受。而在应用内市场进行出售的粉丝代币,价格将由卖家,或者说由市场供需所决定。需注意,所有的粉丝代币价格都是与$CHZ进行锚定,而非传统法币,如英镑、欧元、美元等。
这是个有点复杂的问题。Socios.com平台基于区块链技术搭建,并使用数字货币(加密货币)$CHZ。不同于一般的像英镑、欧元或美元这样可以在商店进行购物的法定货币,加密货币只在数字世界存在,并只能在特定场景应用。与中心化的零售银行或者网上银行不同,数字货币运用点对点网络加密技术储存个人账本及验证和确认每笔交易。这一网络被称为区块链,你可以把它想像成一个巨大的公开数据列表,其中记录了每一笔转账。区块链存储在电脑(或“节点”)中,并记录了发送者、接收者、价值以及每次转账的时间信息,所有这些信息都得到验证并进行匿名处理。每一笔新的转账将生成一个新区块,每个区块都具有不可更改性,即一旦生成,将无法被修改。我们之所以使用区块链,正是因为这是当下要保证投票公正性最切实可行的方法,并能将投票权转化为可拥有的商品,即粉丝代币。
尽管应用基于区块链搭建,但普通用户并不需要直接与区块链打交道,在应用中购买$CHZ就像在网上商城购物一样简单,直接在应用内置钱包充值$CHZ(不超过100欧元,约780人民币)即可。或者你很了解数字货币,也可以从数字货币交易所进行购买(可购买额度更大)再转至Socios.com的钱包中。
$CHZ很快将在各大数字货币交易所登陆,也可在Socios.com应用上线后在应用内购买。
可以,只要接收人有能够接收$CHZ的数字钱包,以及接收人所在的国家或地区不认为持有数字货币违法。
不是。粉丝代币总量有限,先购先得。如果你错过了粉丝代币发行,可以在应用内市场中从其他代币持有人手里购买。
应用区块链的目的就在于区块链技术使人们能够以一种安全、防篡改的方式分享重要的数据。区块链以复杂的数学模型和创新的软件开发方式对数据进行存储,攻击者很难进行攻击并篡改数据库。除此之外,公开账本所记录的信息被分布式存储在点对点网络中,不存在单点故障,以此保证了数据的安全完整。
粉丝代币将在19/20年赛季初进行发售。应用在今年第三季度会上线,届时用户可以下载应用并捕猎免费的代币。
粉丝代币总发行量完全取决于俱乐部自身及其粉丝群数量。不过,所有的粉丝代币总量都有限,且不超过初始发行量。
你可以在应用内市场向其他用户进行出售。首先你需要出售为$CHZ,之后再将$CHZ转换或提取成法币。
那太遗憾啦!其实,如果想要喜爱的俱乐部加入Socios.com,你可以在应用内抵押$CHZ,获得购买俱乐部粉丝代币的优先权(一旦俱乐部加入,你将成为首批获得俱乐部代币的用户)。如果有足够粉丝感兴趣,那么俱乐部有更大希望加入我们。
可以在www.socios.com主页进行。一旦应用上线苹果商城或安卓商城,我们会立即进行通知。
Socios.com将在今年第三季度初上线。你可以先通过www.socios.com主页进行注册,一旦应用上线(或可在苹果商城预定时),我们会立即进行通知。

What is Socios.com?

The world’s first fan influence and rewards app for sports fans, Socios.com gets you closer to the teams you love through club-delegated polls. From seeking an opinion on kit design to which player they want to meet at a club event, it’s you they will ask, and it’s you they will listen to. It’s like having a direct line to your club.

What else do I get?

As well as the right to participate in polls, you get access to unique rewards – once-in-a-lifetime experiences, exclusive merchandise, prediction games, match-day challenges and much much more. Check our social channels Twitter to see rewards that fans have already experienced.

What will I get to vote on?

The subject of the polls is determined by the clubs, but the possibilities are endless, depending on how much fan input the clubs seek. You could decide on kit design, who wins ‘man of the match’, match locations for the summer tour & much more.

General Questions

A first-of-its-kind mobile app for sports fans, Socios.com gets you closer to the team you love by allowing you – the superfan – to participate in club-specific polls. Maybe your team wants to check opinion on a kit design; or maybe they want to know who fans would like to meet at a club event – it’s you they will ask, and it’s you they will listen to. It’s like having a direct line to your club’s front office in your pocket.  
As well as the right to vote, you get access to unique rewards – once-in-a-lifetime experiences, exclusive merchandise, prediction games, match-day challenges and much much more. Check out our Twitter or Instagram to see some of the rewards that fans have already experienced.
Each and every one of our partner clubs has committed to a number of binding and non-binding polls throughout the course of the football season. Each poll will have a minimum of two choices, so you simply pick the option that you like best. With binding votes, the club has an obligation to ensure that the selection which receives the highest number of votes will be brought to life. Non-binding polls will be used by the clubs to gauge fan opinion, but they don’t necessarily have to act upon the result. All polls take place in a secure environment, and all votes cast are registered on the blockchain, so the results are transparent and can’t be altered.  
The subject of the polls is determined by the clubs, but the possibilities are endless depending on how much fan input the clubs seek. You could decide on kit design, who wins ‘man of the match’, match locations for the summer tour, & much much more.
On behalf of our partner clubs, Socios.com generates a supply of digital assets – we call these Fan Tokens. These Fan Tokens act as your ‘right to vote’, but also give you access to unique rewards.
Fan Tokens are digital assets that represent your ownership of a voting right. Once acquired, they remain in your possession as long as the club remains on the Socios.com platform or until you decide to sell them. Fan Tokens can be sold on the app’s marketplace - a feature that will be released in due course.
One Fan Token is equal to one right to vote in every poll that the club publishes. Your Fan Tokens are not ‘spent’ on a poll, meaning that your supply of Fan Tokens will not decrease when you vote. In fact, to give you a sneak peak of our future plans for Socios.com, we are planning a new feature which will give you points when you vote and interact with the app; the more points you earn, the more you move up through the different levels of membership. 
Yes. The more Fan Tokens you own, the more influence you can exert because every Fan Token gives you one vote. For example, if you own ten Fan Tokens, your vote will count ten times in any poll. However, each club will impose an upper limit on how many Fan Tokens one individual supporter can own for integrity purposes and to ensure that no one fan can control decision-making.
No. Ownership of a Fan Token gives you a right to vote, rather than one single vote. So even with just one Fan Token, you can vote in every single poll that is published by the club. Your Fan Tokens are never ‘spent’, so your balance only decreases if you decide to sell.  
We know being a fan can be expensive, especially when you factor in the cost of tickets, membership and merchandise. Fan Token prices are determined by the individual clubs but we’ve purposefully set prices low at the point of the initial Fan Token Sale (FTO) to ensure they are both affordable and accessible for all fans. If a Fan Token is sold on the in-app marketplace, the price is set by the seller and/or determined by supply and demand. Please note that the price of Fan Tokens in the app is linked to $CHZ and not to traditional currencies such as pounds, euros, or dollars.
Although the app is built on blockchain, the technology is invisible. Buying $CHZ through the app itself is as easy as any e-commerce purchase. You can buy $CHZ by topping-up your wallet on the app itself or, if you are a regular user of cryptocurrencies, you can buy through cryptocurrency exchanges and transfer your $CHZ to your Socios.com wallet.
$CHZ is already available on major cryptocurrency exchanges such as Binance.com, or from the app itself upon launch.
No. Fan Tokens are limited in number and are sold on a first-come, first served basis. If you miss out and the Fan Tokens are sold out during the FTO, you can try to buy via the app’s marketplace from other Token holders.  
The whole point of blockchain is to allow people to share valuable data in a secure, tamperproof way. Blockchains store data using sophisticated maths and innovative software rules that are extremely difficult for attackers to manipulate. Added to that, by using a public ledger of information that is distributed across a peer-to-peer network, blockchain ensures the security and integrity of date by not having a single point of failure
Fan Tokens will be available for purchase once the app has launched in Q4 2019. Free Fan Tokens and $CHZ will be available to collect as soon as the app is available to download, from Q4.  
The total supply of Fan Tokens is dependent on the club and the size of the club’s fan base. However, the total number is finite, meaning that there will never be more than the total initial supply.
You can sell your Fan Tokens to other users via the in-app marketplace.
Sucks to be you! No seriously, through the app you can pledge to be the first to buy your club’s Fan Tokens if they are not yet a Socios.com partner. If enough fans are interested, we hope this will persuade other clubs to join.
Go to www.socios.com to register your interest. Don’t worry, we’ll let you know when the app is available to download in the App Store or on Google Play.
Socios.com will be available to download in Q4. You can register your interest via www.socios.com and we’ll let you know as soon as it’s available or iOS users can pre-order through the App Store.