- $PFL Fan Token Launch This Wednesday: Everything You Need To Know
[addtoany]

$PFL Fan Token Launch This Wednesday: Everything You Need To Know

The Professional Fighters League (PFL) will become the first sports league to launch a Fan Token on Socios.com this Wednesday (March 31st). Not only that, they will also become the first US based organization to launch a Fan Token to increase engagement with their global fanbase.

We know what you’re thinking… “This all sounds great, but how, what, when?” 

Let’s fill in the blanks.

When?

The $PFL is the fastest growing sports organization in the world and is followed by fans in 160+ countries.  We’re not going to list 160+ timezones, but here’s some key ones so based on where you are in the world you can make sure you’re ready to get your $PFL Fan Token on Socios.com.

US

8AM Pacific Time

11AM  Eastern Time

EUROPE

5PM Central European Time

4PM Greenwich Mean Time

ASIA

11PM Hong Kong Standard Time

AFRICA

6PM Central Africa Time

AUSTRALASIA

01.00AM (April 01st) Australian Eastern Standard Time

Where?

The $PFL Fan Token will be available on Socios.com.

How much?

The $PFL Fan Token will be priced at $2 at launch.

How many?

For the initial launch there will be 250, 000 $PFL Fan Tokens made available.

How?

Download and register on the Socios.com app (if you haven’t already)

Go to the Fan Token Offering (FTO®) for PFL from the home page

Purchase Chiliz $CHZ – our in app digital currency – to buy $PFL Fan Tokens

Buy $PFL Fan Tokens

Anything else we need to know?

Just a reminder that $PFL Fan Tokens are your digital license to a whole new level of engagement with the PFL.

These collectible, digital assets will give you access to PFL-related promotions, games, competitions, augmented reality features, chat forums and the chance to influence the PFL directly in some very cool polls, starting with the first, which opens on April 9th. More on that below.

What’s next?

As a prospective $PFL Fan Token holder you’re going to want to add April 9th to your calendar, because that’s the day the first-ever PFL poll goes live on the app and we’ve dubbed it ‘The People’s Main Event’.

With the return of the regular season just around the corner, the PFL are giving $PFL Fan Token holders the exclusive right to choose which fight will headline the main card at PFL 1 when the  regular season resumes on April 23rd. The event, which will take place at Ocean Casino Resort Atlantic City, will be broadcast live primetime on ESPN2/ESPN + in the US and beamed to 160+ countries around the world.

Partners