When and Where to Watch the Libertadores 2023 Final

The 2023 Copa Libertadores is almost upon us as Boca Juniors and Fluminese face off on November 4 at the Maracaná Stadium in Rio de Janeiro to contest the biggest title in South American club football. It’s not just a battle between two clubs, but represents a rivalry between two arch-rival footballing powerhouses, Brazil and Argentina. 

Boca are perhaps the biggest team in Argentina (though River Plate will have something to say about that!) while Fluminese are one of the most storied Brazilian clubs in history.

Knowing how to watch such a clash is vital for all football fans, and we have all the information here on the upcoming Libertadores final.

List of Broadcasters

Here’s a list of broadcasters and streaming services you can use to watch the final, depending on your country.

Where to watch the Libertadores 2023 final? We’ve got all the details below:

Americas

  • USA: beIN Sports, Sling TV, FuboTV, Fanatiz
  • Canada: beIN Sports
  • Spanish-speaking South America: ESPN, Paramount
  • Argentina: Fox Sports
  • Brazil: ESPN, TV Globo, Paramount+
  • Mexico: ESPN
  • Caribbean: ESPN
  • Dominican Republic: ESPN

Asia

  • China: CCTV5
  • Indonesia: Mola
  • Japan: Canal Goat
  • Singapore: Mola
  • MENA: beIN Sports

Australasia

  • New Zealand: beIN Sports
  • Australia: beIN Sports

Europe

  • Britain: Canal Goat
  • Ireland: Canal Goat
  • Italy: Mola

Start Times for Pre-match, Kick-off, and Post-match

  • Broadcast start time: 4pm BRT / 7pm UK time / 8pm CET / 3pm ET / 12pm PT 

These times are approximate as some Copa Libertadores 2023 final broadcasters will start closer to kick-off.

  • Kick-off: 5pm BRT / 8pm UK time / 9pm CET / 4pm ET / 1pm PT
  • Post-match analysis: 7pm BRT / 10pm UK time / 11pm CET / 6pm ET / 3pm PT

These times are approximate and assume the match will conclude after a regular 90-minute match, but post-match analysis for the Libertadores final may be delayed due to added time, extra time, penalties and any other interruptions.

Win 2 Tickets Libertadores Final 2023

You can enter our competition to win two tickets to the Copa Libertadores 2023 final on November 4 to attend the match. We’ll pick the best story submitted, and whoever is declared the winner will choose a friend, who will also be required to register and buy tokens to get their ticket.

Join the Action at the Socios.com Arena in São Paulo

Socios.com Arena is the perfect place to take part in the Copa Libertadores 2023 final experience, to engage with fans, have the perfect experience, and maybe gain some access to the event itself.

Share this article
Table Of Contents
Read more of our articles
Copa America 2024 Argentina Squad Announcement_ List of Players_
Sports

Achievements of the Argentine national football team

Argentina are one of international football’s most successful teams with numerous titles and many high-profile victories. Armed with legendary players such as Diego Maradona and Lionel Messi, the South American nation have certainly made their presence felt at many tournaments. Here, we look at the achievements of the Argentina national team. FIFA World Cup Titles […]
July 16, 2024
Read more
Sports

Argentina Wins the Copa America 2024

Argentina are once again the champions of South America after winning the Copa America with a 1-0 win over Columbia. The defending champions retained their crown thanks to an extra time goal from Inter Milan’s Lautaro Martinez and the celebrations were wild throughout Argentina. The Road to Victory Argentina raced through group stages with a […]
July 15, 2024
Read more
Sports

Manchester City FC Premier League Full Schedule 2024/2025

The new Premier League season is fast approaching, and Manchester City will be looking to win the title for the fifth year in a row. Pep Guardiola’s side have spent the last four years fighting off the threat of Liverpool and Arsenal, but can they maintain their dominance yet again? Overview of the 2024/2025 Premier […]
July 11, 2024
Read more
See all

Select Language

Table Of Contents